Pastor Julian E Spencer, Th.D.
Senior Pastor
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: pastor@mainbc.org

Pastor Dallas Scott
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727 ext 16
Email: dscott@mainbc.org

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: (630)898-7727 ext. 10
Email: mbcadmin@mainbc.org

Deacon Hase Phillips
Servant-Leader, Congregational Care
Office Phone: (630)898-7727
Email: hphillips@mainbc.org

Deacon Mark L Sanders
Servant-Leader, Stewardship
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: dmsanders@mainbc.org

Sister Darlene Phillips
Church Clerk
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: dphillips@mainbc.org

Minister Lucye House
Servant-Leader, Prayer and Support Team
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: lhouse@mainbc.org

Sister Marce Armstrong
Servant-Leader, Discipleship & Training
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: mlarmstrong@mainbc.org

Brother Keith Champen
Servant-Leader, Worship & Arts
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: kchampen@mainbc.org

Sister Tanessia Thomas
Servant-Leader, New Generation
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: tthomas@mainbc.org

Sister LaShawn Phillips
Servant-Leader, Logistics
Office Phone: (630) 898-7727
Email: sphillips@mainbc.org